Ulasan

7.7
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
6.9
Kenyamanan
7.1
Lokasi properti
8.6
Fasilitas
7.2
Staf
8.5
Nilai
7.9

Ulasan

    c0untch0cu1a
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    19 Mei 2018
    Bathroom in the dorm wasn't great, was quite moldy. Beds could have been more comfy
    Great location, really nice staff
    Chin Shan Yi
    my

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Mei 2018

    It's great!

    Friendly staffs and great location. Near to the shops and subway. You are able to see how is the life of people who stay in the hutong.
    Julian
    lk

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    16 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    MJ
    il

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    14 Mei 2018

    Ok for the prise

    The bathroom are small and organize badly in a way that everything is wet in the room. The towels and sheets are clean but full of hole and not in the best shape.
    It's in a good location, close to the metro. The staff were nice. Room are not to small and kinda clean. You can leave the bags at the reception but it's in the time pass so a bit in the way and open to all.
    Arthur
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    13 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jack
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    12 Mei 2018

    Very good and helped me out with banking info.

    Only thing is their caged dogs who whines for the owners to let them out.
    Staff friendly and accommodating. Always had a smile.
    Andrew Dunne
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    12 Mei 2018

    Beijing

    Could have been cleaner
    Staff
    Adam
    be

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    10 Mei 2018

    Good

    The bathroom could be cleaner.
    The rooms are small but very comfortable. Extra services, for example food, drinks, printing.
    Robert
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    9 Mei 2018

    Low price, lower quality

    Even though you cannot expect the stars for this price, the hostel did not meet our expectation (mainly service). Lots of noises at 07.00 am already; dirty room/bathroom; letting us stare at the menu for 15 minutes to decide our meal before sharing that the kitchen is closed for the day (while several signs state open daily between 07.30 and 21.00).
    Location of the hostel is very good. Small distance from subway station and located in nice neighbourhood.
    Rebekka
    de

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    7 Mei 2018

    Not the best, but acceptable for two nights being in the center.

    The common area is not very inviting (but still there is one), because the place is quite dark in generell. It feels like living in a cellar. The room didn’t have proper windows (below ground windows), so the air and smell in there wasn’t very good. Bathroom seemed quite gross to me. Don’t know when it was cleaned the last time.
    Stuff was very helpful and friendly at all time - even for check-in at 2am. I liked the comfy bed with curtain and that there are shelves where you can put your belongings. WiFi worked. Good location in the center. They offer coffee and food, but there are good places near by as well.
    aayush vira
    in

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    5 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Евгений
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    3 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    catalina magdalena
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    30 April 2018

    Good location,especially if you speack chinese.

    I was freezing in my standard room, because the air was could and humide inside,althout outside there were abt 28-29 degrees .The property does not provide basical things:soap,touthpaste and touthbrush,you have to buy then from the reception desk.There is supposed to be a hostel for young people, less convenient,but prices for breakfast and drinks are those of a regular hotel of 3 stars in Beijing.The hostel is hided somewhere into a the small alley,only a taxi driver with a gps could find it.
    Location near the Lama Temple and underground station,and a lot of bus stations.The stuff was very nice and ready to give you the best information.
    Chi Tak Chan
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    30 April 2018
    Need repair in shower facility. Dodgy plumbing and drainage lead to erratic shower temp and foul smell in one room. Pet dogs kept by owner, though being well fed and cleaned, need to be let out from the small cage on the second floor which can be observed from the top.
    Good hospitality and friendly staff, convenient location next to subway, good choice of restaurant with local food at reasonable price. Rooms are cleaned properly
    AnaBelén AF
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    28 April 2018

    In the center of old beijing

    The staff members are just wonderful and go the extra mile to help you. They even called for me to my next hotel (which was located 100km from beijing) to let them know i was on my way. The rooms are clean and the location of the hostel is perfect.
    Lay Hong
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    28 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Maisarah
    my

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    27 April 2018

    Great place. Near with Metro. helpful staff

    I cant spot nothing that i dont like here. Everything is ok. :)
    The staff really helpful. They even help us to check in earlier. Thank you. The hospitality are great. As for the cleanliness they need to improve more but still we are enjoy our stay here within local people people.
    Giang
    th

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    26 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Lay Hong
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    26 April 2018

    Satisfactory

    Dim in the room. Would prefer bright lighting in the room.
    Price is reasonable.
    Julia
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    25 April 2018

    good value for money

    none
    each dorm has its own washroom
Menampilkan ulasan